Skip To Main Content

Search Committee

2018-19 Wesley School Search Committee

David Hookom
Tech Analyst

Chair: Board of Trustees, Executive Committee, CODI

Robert Ivison
Film Editor

Chair: Communications Committee, Board of Trustees

Scott Ault
Partner, Development Company

Secretary: Board of Trustees, Executive Committee

Nicole DeLeon
Business Owner & Designer

Vice-Chair: Board of Trustees, Chair: Committee on Trustees, CODI, Executive Committee

Elizabeth Heneveld
3rd Grade Teacher at Wesley for 9 years

BA Elementary Education, MA Curriculum & Teaching Michigan State University

David Monahan


Michelle Sacchetto
Business & Legal Affairs Excecutive

CODI, Board of Trustee

Laurel Silver
Middle School Spanish Teacher at Wesley for 6 years

BA Spanish, MAT Clark University

Trisha Singletary
Art Teacher at Wesley for 16 years, Coordinator of Diversity & Inclusivity

BFA Parsons School, Art Education Certificate, MA NYU Italy

Jennica Waldman

Parents' Association Co-Chair 2018-19, PA Chair 2019-20, CODI

Alex Young

Treasurer, Board of Trustees; Chair: Finance Committee; Executive Committee